A1664 is the wrong substitute for A1654 when the shelf offer sells the foldable stand or the smart display, because only the A1654 US page describes them. Both are Anker MagGo 10,000mAh power banks with one USB-C port. That shared label is not enough to approve a swap. The two Anker US product pages read on 11 October 2026 also leave the A1654 size and the A1664 wireless wattage in conflict, so those cells stay blank below until someone confirms them in writing.
This comparison is for a retailer or wholesale buyer filling a MagGo 10K shelf line, or deciding on an offer of A1664 in place of A1654. It uses only the figures on those two US pages that do not contradict themselves. It is a page comparison, not a lab test, and nothing here was measured on a unit.

One charger stands on a shop counter, and a thinner charger lies flat beside a paper bag and a coiled cable.
A1654 vs A1664 at a glance#
A blank cell means the 11 October 2026 US page does not state the item, or the same page gives two figures that do not agree.
| Item | A1654 | A1664 |
|---|---|---|
| Name on the Anker US page | Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K) | Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim) |
| Total capacity | 10,000mAh | 10,000mAh |
| Battery line | 10000mAh 3.85Vdc/38.5Wh | |
| USB-C ports | One | One |
| USB-C input | 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓2.22A (no wattage label on the page) | 30W Max: 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A / 15V⎓2A |
| USB-C output | 27W Max; 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A | 30W Max: 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A / 12V⎓2.5A / 15V⎓2A / 20V⎓1.5A |
| Wireless output | 15W Max; the FAQ says it drops to 5W while the USB-C port is charging a device | |
| Dimensions | 4.09 × 2.78 × 0.58 in (104 × 70.6 × 14.7 mm) | |
| Weight | 8.82 oz / 250 g | 7.62 oz (215.9 g) |
| Stand | Built-in foldable stand; spec table marks Bracket: Y | Not listed |
| Display | Smart display | Not listed |
| Body as the page describes it | Ultra-slim |
Two cells stay empty:
- A1654 dimensions. The same page gives two different sets of dimensions and does not say whether either set is with the stand open. Neither set is used here.
- A1664 wireless output. The same page states more than one wireless figure and does not say which figure applies. Neither figure is used here.
The A1664 page does not state watt-hours.
Counter, pocket or cable: which job is the shelf line for?#
Read the row that matches the way the line is sold.
| Shelf use | A1654 page | A1664 page | What it means for a swap |
|---|---|---|---|
| Counter or desk use | Describes a smart display and a built-in foldable stand; Bracket: Y | No stand, foldable stand or smart display listed | If the offer sells the stand or the display, A1664 is not an approved substitute from these pages. |
| Pocket carry | Thickness conflicts on the page, so it stays blank | 0.58 in (14.7 mm), repeated in the summary and the specifications | A1664 has a stated thickness. There is no millimeter gap to quote, because A1654 has no settled figure. |
| Wired charging | One USB-C port; output 27W Max at 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A; input 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓2.22A | One USB-C port; input and output each 30W Max, with more voltage steps listed | Same port count, different voltage and current profiles. Write the profile the shelf copy relies on into the approval. |

A thin charger lies in a coat pocket, and a thicker charger rests on the coat beside the pocket.
On a counter, the stand and the display are what a shopper sees first, and only the A1654 page describes them. For pocket carry, the A1664 page repeats one thickness, while the A1654 page gives two thicknesses that disagree, so there is no millimeter gap to quote. For wired use, both pages list one USB-C port, and the voltage and current steps are not the same list.

A cable is plugged into one charger on a wood counter, and a second charger sits unplugged beside it.
What has to be re-approved before A1664 fills an A1654 line#
Split the swap into what the two US pages already support and what they leave open. Anything in the second list needs a written answer before the shelf line changes.
What the 11 October 2026 US pages support
- Both models carry the same 10,000mAh total capacity label.
- Each model has one USB-C port.
- The USB-C profiles differ. A1654 lists output at 27W Max with 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A. A1664 lists input and output at 30W Max with different voltage steps.
- The foldable stand and the smart display are described only on the A1654 page.
What they leave open
- A1654 size. The same page gives two different sets of dimensions.
- A1664 wireless wattage. The same page states more than one wireless figure.
- Phone compatibility. The two FAQs answer different questions, so this page does not write one rule for both models.
- Price and stock. This site confirms both through an RFQ, not from US checkout pages.
- Certificates. No certificate is confirmed on this page.
Once the shelf line has a model, the power bank RFQ guide turns the model number, capacity, output and destination into the request itself. This page only decides whether A1664 can share the line.
What to send us#
Send four items. We read them against the two US pages and tell you which parts of the swap those pages support and which stay open. The reply is a model-fit reading of your list. It does not confirm stock, a price, a certificate or a lab retest.
| Item | Why we need it | Example |
|---|---|---|
| Model the shelf line needs | Fixes which page the reading starts from | A1654, or A1664 offered in its place |
| Stand or display in the offer | Only the A1654 page describes them | Shelf copy mentions the stand: yes / no |
| Destination market | The figures here come from Anker’s US pages | United States, or the country the line ships to |
| Open items you still need checked | These are the cells the US pages leave blank or in conflict | A1654 size, A1664 wireless wattage, phone compatibility, certificates |
Send the four items on WhatsApp. We reply within 24 hours.
Methods and sources#
Updated October 2026.
This comparison is compiled from two Anker US product pages, both retrieved on 11 October 2026. No unit was tested for this page, and no figure here is a measurement.
- Anker US product page for Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K), model A1654, retrieved 11 October 2026. Used for capacity, battery line, port count, USB-C input and output, wireless output and its FAQ note, weight, stand, display and the bracket marking.
- Anker US product page for Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim), model A1664, retrieved 11 October 2026. Used for capacity, port count, USB-C input and output, dimensions, weight and the ultra-slim description.
Where a page gives two figures for the same item, the cell is left blank. Manufacturer speed, temperature, and usable-energy lines are not repeated here. Price and stock on the US pages are checkout copy and are not carried over.
