A1664 is the wrong substitute for A1654 when the shelf offer sells the foldable stand or the smart display, because only the A1654 US page describes them. Both are Anker MagGo 10,000mAh power banks with one USB-C port. That shared label is not enough to approve a swap. The two Anker US product pages read on 11 October 2026 also leave the A1654 size and the A1664 wireless wattage in conflict, so those cells stay blank below until someone confirms them in writing.

This comparison is for a retailer or wholesale buyer filling a MagGo 10K shelf line, or deciding on an offer of A1664 in place of A1654. It uses only the figures on those two US pages that do not contradict themselves. It is a page comparison, not a lab test, and nothing here was measured on a unit.

One dark charger standing on a wood shop counter, with a thinner dark charger lying flat beside a plain paper bag and a coiled cable

One charger stands on a shop counter, and a thinner charger lies flat beside a paper bag and a coiled cable.

A1654 vs A1664 at a glance#

A blank cell means the 11 October 2026 US page does not state the item, or the same page gives two figures that do not agree.

Compiled from the Anker US product pages for A1654 and A1664, retrieved 11 October 2026. Blank: not stated, or the page conflicts with itself.
ItemA1654A1664
Name on the Anker US pageAnker MagGo Power Bank (10K)Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim)
Total capacity10,000mAh10,000mAh
Battery line10000mAh 3.85Vdc/38.5Wh
USB-C portsOneOne
USB-C input5V⎓3A / 9V⎓2.22A (no wattage label on the page)30W Max: 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A / 15V⎓2A
USB-C output27W Max; 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A30W Max: 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A / 12V⎓2.5A / 15V⎓2A / 20V⎓1.5A
Wireless output15W Max; the FAQ says it drops to 5W while the USB-C port is charging a device
Dimensions4.09 × 2.78 × 0.58 in (104 × 70.6 × 14.7 mm)
Weight8.82 oz / 250 g7.62 oz (215.9 g)
StandBuilt-in foldable stand; spec table marks Bracket: YNot listed
DisplaySmart displayNot listed
Body as the page describes itUltra-slim

Two cells stay empty:

  • A1654 dimensions. The same page gives two different sets of dimensions and does not say whether either set is with the stand open. Neither set is used here.
  • A1664 wireless output. The same page states more than one wireless figure and does not say which figure applies. Neither figure is used here.

The A1664 page does not state watt-hours.

Counter, pocket or cable: which job is the shelf line for?#

Read the row that matches the way the line is sold.

Shelf useA1654 pageA1664 pageWhat it means for a swap
Counter or desk useDescribes a smart display and a built-in foldable stand; Bracket: YNo stand, foldable stand or smart display listedIf the offer sells the stand or the display, A1664 is not an approved substitute from these pages.
Pocket carryThickness conflicts on the page, so it stays blank0.58 in (14.7 mm), repeated in the summary and the specificationsA1664 has a stated thickness. There is no millimeter gap to quote, because A1654 has no settled figure.
Wired chargingOne USB-C port; output 27W Max at 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A; input 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓2.22AOne USB-C port; input and output each 30W Max, with more voltage steps listedSame port count, different voltage and current profiles. Write the profile the shelf copy relies on into the approval.
A thin dark charger lying in a navy coat pocket, with a thicker dark charger resting on the coat beside the pocket

A thin charger lies in a coat pocket, and a thicker charger rests on the coat beside the pocket.

On a counter, the stand and the display are what a shopper sees first, and only the A1654 page describes them. For pocket carry, the A1664 page repeats one thickness, while the A1654 page gives two thicknesses that disagree, so there is no millimeter gap to quote. For wired use, both pages list one USB-C port, and the voltage and current steps are not the same list.

A black cable plugged into one dark charger on a wood counter, with a second thinner charger sitting unplugged beside it

A cable is plugged into one charger on a wood counter, and a second charger sits unplugged beside it.

What has to be re-approved before A1664 fills an A1654 line#

Split the swap into what the two US pages already support and what they leave open. Anything in the second list needs a written answer before the shelf line changes.

What the 11 October 2026 US pages support

  • Both models carry the same 10,000mAh total capacity label.
  • Each model has one USB-C port.
  • The USB-C profiles differ. A1654 lists output at 27W Max with 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A. A1664 lists input and output at 30W Max with different voltage steps.
  • The foldable stand and the smart display are described only on the A1654 page.

What they leave open

  • A1654 size. The same page gives two different sets of dimensions.
  • A1664 wireless wattage. The same page states more than one wireless figure.
  • Phone compatibility. The two FAQs answer different questions, so this page does not write one rule for both models.
  • Price and stock. This site confirms both through an RFQ, not from US checkout pages.
  • Certificates. No certificate is confirmed on this page.

Once the shelf line has a model, the power bank RFQ guide turns the model number, capacity, output and destination into the request itself. This page only decides whether A1664 can share the line.

What to send us#

Send four items. We read them against the two US pages and tell you which parts of the swap those pages support and which stay open. The reply is a model-fit reading of your list. It does not confirm stock, a price, a certificate or a lab retest.

ItemWhy we need itExample
Model the shelf line needsFixes which page the reading starts fromA1654, or A1664 offered in its place
Stand or display in the offerOnly the A1654 page describes themShelf copy mentions the stand: yes / no
Destination marketThe figures here come from Anker’s US pagesUnited States, or the country the line ships to
Open items you still need checkedThese are the cells the US pages leave blank or in conflictA1654 size, A1664 wireless wattage, phone compatibility, certificates

Send the four items on WhatsApp. We reply within 24 hours.

Methods and sources#

Updated October 2026.

This comparison is compiled from two Anker US product pages, both retrieved on 11 October 2026. No unit was tested for this page, and no figure here is a measurement.

  • Anker US product page for Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K), model A1654, retrieved 11 October 2026. Used for capacity, battery line, port count, USB-C input and output, wireless output and its FAQ note, weight, stand, display and the bracket marking.
  • Anker US product page for Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim), model A1664, retrieved 11 October 2026. Used for capacity, port count, USB-C input and output, dimensions, weight and the ultra-slim description.

Where a page gives two figures for the same item, the cell is left blank. Manufacturer speed, temperature, and usable-energy lines are not repeated here. Price and stock on the US pages are checkout copy and are not carried over.